L-R Mr. Steve Amangbo, Chairman, Bond Workgroup & VP, FMDA; Mr. Bayo Adeyemo, President, FMDA; Mr. Lamido Yuguda, Director General, Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC); Ms. Patience Oniha, Director General, Debt Management Office (DMO); Mr. Haruna Jalo-Waziri, Managing Director/CEO, Central Securities and Clearing System Plc (CSCS); Mr. Temi Popoola, CFA, Chief Executive Officer, Nigerian Exchange Limited (NGX); Dr. Angela Sere-Ejembi, Director, Financial Markets Department, Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) and Mr. Dayo Obisan, Executive Commissioner, Operations, SEC during the DMO Engagement Meeting with the PDMMs and other Capital Markets Stakeholders at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lagos on Thursday, 17 February 2022.